top of page

Velankanni to Palani (Tnstc) / Palani to Velankanni


Tnstc Schedules Two bus From and to Velankanni - Palani Route

This Route Comes under Tnstc- Kumbakonam Division , Nagapattinam Branch

Total Kilometers : 310 Aprx

Travel time : 9hrs Scheduled

Tnstc schedules two service bus daily

1 - 123

2 - 124

Both via

  1. 1.Nagapattinam,

  2. thiruvarur,

  3. thanjavur ,

  4. trichy,

  5. manapparai,

  6. dindigul,

  7. ottanchatiram.

But This Route Service bus is Only EXPRESS and but from thanjavur to trichy Non stop point to point Service.

123 velankanni depart time 5 am

124 velankani depart time 7am

to know more about 123 express details and stops click here

to know more about 124 express details and stops click here

381 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

bus timings tamilnadu

This Page contains major bus stops and bus points across tamilnadu A. Kalappur bus timings, A. Panaiyur bus timings, A.Karisalkulam bus timings, A.Manakudi bus timings, A.Meenachipuram bus timings, A.

Trichy Central Bus stand Economic AC Bus timings

Tamilnadu state transportation Corporation Newly Introduced Economic AC buses from and to all over Tamilnadu, Operated and Maintained by various Tnstc Divisions. They Difference's this as Moffusil No

Madurai to Tiruppur Tnstc bus timings

Tnstc corporation operates scheduled bus between Madurai to Tiruppur and Tiruppur to Madurai 24 *7 bus timings. Route via : Dindigul,Ottanchathiram,dharapuram Types of Buses : /2*3 Seater bus /2*2 AC


google Advertisement 
google Advertisement 
google Advertisement 
google Advertisement 
google Advertisement 
google Advertisement 
bottom of page